skip navigation

Remaining Peewee Rosters Announced

By Glenview Stars Staff, 08/31/23, 9:45PM CDT


Peewee NIHL 1 and NIHL 2 Teams:  Congratulations to the players rostered on the Peewee NIHL 1 and NIHL 2 teams. Launch the link below to register for the season and accept your roster spot. The first month of practices and games are posted on the Stars calendar. We are looking forward to a great season.

The Registration "" is not currently available.

Peewee NIHL 1

Kate Austen
Lucas Bassler
Nikolay Berenz
Henry Buholte
Brooke Cless
Oliver Cohen
Octave Decroos
Charles Luett
Jackson Moore
Henry Rohrlack
Mark Sorial
Dylan Sorrow
Carter Suh
Lucas Udzielak
Tanner Wright
Owen Beck
Harrison Bodzewski

Peewee NIHL 2

Saviour Ayala
Ryland Beban
Olivia Heiman
Dominic Infusino
Jacob Lefevre
William Mcneela
Preston Meeker
Evelyn Noshay
Matthew Rabin
Dylan Reimer
Alexander Sachet-Hodgkins
Ryan Truckenmiller
Felipe Valencia
Owen Yiu
Serene Chadd
William Galluzzi