skip navigation

Squirt, Peewee, and Bantam AA Callbacks Posted

By Glenview Stars Staff, 08/29/21, 3:15PM CDT


Thank you to all players that attended the AA team tryouts.  Unfortunately, there were just too many skaters to have everyone attend the callbacks and difficult choices had to be made.  If you are not on the callback list, we look forward to seeing you at the next scheduled tryout date for your level of play. Please note that due to the number of Peewee players this year, we will only field 3 teams and we will need to cut some players.

Squirt AA Callbacks

Caleb Alexander
Kostantino Bubaris - G
Patrick Burns
Flynn Craddock
Barrett Feezor
Will Jenny
Barrett Kline
Colin Konicek
Leo Kwon
Madeline Licudine
Jack Locallo
Luciano Martini
Margot Miller
Jackson Moore
Lucy Ness
Grant Radel
Max Saldana
Maksymilian Tutaj
Madelyn Ulleweit - G
Mark Uskov
Parker Waldeck
Liam Wilke

Peewee AA Callbacks

Matthew Adams
Sullivan Alkema
Christopher Cox
Tanush Doshi - G
Liam Finnamore
Dean Galanis - G
Christopher Gall
Reid Gerjerts
Luke Gordon
Atticus Halpin - G
Cody Knieling
Connor McPherson
Benjamin Miller
James Nasiakos
Nathan Ognar
Owen Pape
Luke Radel
Aidan Sheedy
Colin Sheehy
Ethan Smaha
Charles Tubikanec
Nolan Udesky
Beckett Weller

Bantam AA Callbacks

Mitchell Adams
Ryan Ahlgrim
Zachary Borys
Michael Braasch - G
Cameron Christopher
Evan Claffey
Matheson Cooney
Jordan Davila - G
Grant Duncan
Finley Gutierrez
Cade Harazin
Blake Hoffer
Matteus Johansson
Cooper Kopinski - G
Thomas Kozlowski - G
Andrew Lomer
Nick Peraino
Anthony Pinto
Charlie Preston
Aleksander Tutaj
Jackson Ventura
Jonah Weiss
Aidan Weller