skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 2 -
Wilmette
5:40 PM CDT
Wed Oct 2 -
Wilmette
5:40 PM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Fusion
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
7:50 PM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Fusion
West Meadows: West Meadows
7:50 PM CDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Bruins
Twin Rink, Abbott Court, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA - Red rink
3:50 PM CDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Bruins
Twin Rinks: Twin Rinks Red
3:50 PM CDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ Panthers
Franklin Park Ice Arena, Waveland Avenue, Franklin Park, IL, USA
12:40 PM CDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ Panthers
Franklin Park
12:40 PM CDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Winnetka
Winnetka Ice Arena
3:05 PM CDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Winnetka
Winnetka Ice Arena
3:05 PM CDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Sabres
Twin Rinks: Twin Rinks Red
6:05 PM CDT
Fri Nov 1 -
Arizona Kachinas
Canandaigua Civic Center, North Bloomfield Road, Canandaigua, NY, USA
1:20 PM EDT
Fri Nov 1 -
@ Middleswx Islanders
Scottsville Ice Arena, Scottsville-Chili Road, Scottsville, NY, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
Littleton Hawks
Rochester Ice Center, Lyndon Road, Fairport, NY, USA - Rochester Ice Center - East 80 Lyndon Rd Fairport 14450
10:50 AM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
Saratoga Blue Knights
Rochester Ice Center, Lyndon Road, Fairport, NY, USA
6:35 PM EDT
Sat Nov 9 -
Wilmette
North Shore Ice Arena, Founders Drive, Northbrook, IL, USA
9:20 AM CST
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Wilmette
North Shore Ice Arena
9:20 AM CST
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Wilmette
North Shore Ice Arena
9:20 AM CST
Wed Nov 20 -
@ Hawks
Darien Sportsplex
8:30 PM CST
Fri Nov 22 -
@ Sabres
Rocket Ice Arena
8:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 1 -
@ St-Jude
Southwest Ice Arena
10:40 AM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
Hawks
Twin Rinks: Twin Rinks Red
4:55 PM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
St-Jude
Twin Rinks: Twin Rinks Red
3:50 PM CST
Fri Dec 13 -
Lady Barons Black
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - East
12:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
Belle Tire White
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - West
7:40 AM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
Erie Lady Junior Otters
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - East
3:20 PM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
Erie Lady Jr Otters
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - East
10:30 AM EST
Tue Dec 17 -
Bruins
Twin Rinks: Twin Rinks Blue
8:20 PM CST
Sat Dec 21 -
Jets
Twin Rinks: Twin Rinks Red
4:55 PM CST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Bruins
Addison Ice Arena
5:20 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
Jets
Johnny's IceHouse - West, West Madison Street, Chicago, IL, USA - West
12:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Jets
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA - Hyundai
8:00 AM CST
Mon Jan 13 -
Bruins but we are HOME team
Addison Ice Arena, South Grace Street, Addison, IL, USA - Olympic rink
8:20 PM CST
Fri Jan 17 -
wilmette
Mount Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
6:20 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
Duluth
St Croix Valley Recreation Center, 1675 Market Drive, Stillwater, MN, USA - TCO Rink
11:55 AM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Eastview
Lily Lake Arena, 1208 Greeley Street South, Stillwater, MN, USA
6:50 PM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ SAHA
St Croix Valley Recreation Center, 1675 Market Drive, Stillwater, MN, USA
7:30 AM CST
Tue Jan 28 -
@ St-Jude
Oak Lawn Ice Arena, South Kenton Avenue, Oak Lawn, IL, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 31 -
@ Sabres
Rocket Ice Arena
8:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Wilmette
North Shore Ice Arena
9:20 AM CST
Tue Feb 4 -
Hawks
Twin Rinks Ice Pavilion, Abbott Court, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA
6:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 7 -
Sabres
6:20 PM CST
Fri Feb 14 -
warhawks
Twin Rinks Ice Pavilion, Abbott Court, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA - STATE PLAY IN GAME
7:40 PM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
Fusion (7th seed)
Crystal Ice House, Prairie Street, Crystal Lake, IL, USA - Far East Rink
1:50 PM CST
Sun Feb 16 -
Sabres (3rd seed)
Crystal Ice House, Prairie Street, Crystal Lake, IL, USA - Far East Rink
2:10 PM CST
Fri Feb 28 -
Bruins
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Rink 1
7:10 PM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
Sabres
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Rink 1
3:55 PM CST
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Wilmette
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Rink 1
12:20 PM CST