skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21 -
Blues
Twin Rinks: Twin Rinks Blue
7:20 PM CDT
Sat Sep 21 -
Blues
Twin Rinks: Twin Rinks Blue
7:20 PM CDT
Sun Sep 22 -
@ Winter Club
Rinkside-Gurnee
10:40 AM CDT
Sun Sep 22 -
@ Winter Club
Rinkside-Gurnee
10:40 AM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Dubuque
5:55 PM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Dubuque
5:55 PM CDT
Sun Sep 29 -
Blackbirds
Twin Rinks: Twin Rinks Blue
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 29 -
Blackbirds
Twin Rinks: Twin Rinks Blue
3:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
@ Wilmette
centennial-Wilmette
10:30 AM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
@ Wilmette
centennial-Wilmette
10:30 AM CDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ Kenosha
Kenosha
1:15 PM CDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ Kenosha
Kenosha
1:15 PM CDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Ice Dogs
Twin Rinks: Twin Rinks Blue
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Ice Dogs
Twin Rinks: Twin Rinks Blue
3:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 26 -
@ Rockford
Riverview-Rockford
1:10 PM CDT
Sat Oct 26 -
@ Rockford
Riverview-Rockford
1:10 PM CDT
Sat Nov 9 -
Ice Dogs
12:50 PM CST
Sat Nov 9 -
Ice Dogs
12:50 PM CST
Sun Nov 10 -
Stars Girls 12U
9:20 AM CST
Sun Nov 10 -
Stars Girls 12U
9:20 AM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
@ Bruins
Addison Ice Arena
3:10 PM CST
Fri Nov 22 -
@ Jets
Johnny\'s Ice House
7:20 PM CST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Ice Dogs
Glacier - Vernon Hills
5:40 PM CST
Sun Nov 24 -
St-Jude
10:30 AM CST
Wed Nov 27 -
@ Ice Dogs
Glacier South-Vernon Hills
8:40 PM CST
Fri Nov 29 -
@ Bluehawks
North Shore Ice Arena, Founders Drive, Northbrook, IL, USA
11:40 AM CST
Fri Nov 29 -
@ Wildkits
Glacier South-Vernon Hills
7:10 PM CST
Sat Nov 30 -
@ Ice Dogs #2
Glacier Ice Arena, Lakeview Parkway, Vernon Hills, IL, USA
3:10 PM CST
Sun Dec 1 -
@ Championship
Winnetka Ice Arena, Hibbard Road, Winnetka, IL, USA
3:35 PM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
Blackbirds
1:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
Hawks
Twin Rinks: Twin Rinks Red
3:45 PM CST
Sun Dec 22 -
Leafs
11:40 AM CST
Fri Jan 3 -
Admirals
6:20 PM CST
Sun Jan 5 -
Quad Cities
1:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
Wildkits
Twin Rinks: Twin Rinks Red
6:05 PM CST